Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Frozen On Ice - Coming to SoCal This Week!

For the first time in forever, Frozen on Ice is coming to SoCal!

Did you know that the Frozen Sisters are coming to OC and LA this month?!

I sent out all the details on my blog but that was in January when we bought our tickets. I know, I know, so early...but everyone has Frozen Fever and I knew it would sell out! see past blog post here!

We were invited to check out the new Frozen On Ice show. I will be sending my girl Melissa to cover the event for me. We will have a recap and all the details about what not to miss and what to look out for by this weekend posted! 

There is still time to get the few tickets that are left. I heard there was even another show added cause of the demand for seats. 

Check out all the updated details of the show and how to still get your tickets now as a special pre Holiday surprise. Perfect for Hanukkah or early Christmas present. 

About the show and how to get tickets:

Feld Entertainment, Inc., Brings the #1 Animated Movie of All Time to Life with
Disney On Ice presents Frozen 
Presented by Stonyfield YoKids Organic Yogurt
Coming to Los Angeles in December 2015!

STAPLES CENTER SHOW SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, December 9       7:30 PM
Thursday, December 10         3:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Friday, December 11              11:30 AM & 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 12          11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 13             11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Monday, December 14                 7:30 PM

HONDA CENTER/ANAHEIM SHOW SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, December 16     7:30 PM
Thursday, December 17         10:30 AM & 7:30 PM
Friday, December 18              1:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 19          11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 20             11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Monday, December 21                3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

CITIZENS BUSINESS BANK ARENA/ONTARIO SHOW SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, December 23     7:00 PM
Thursday, December 24         4:30 PM
Friday, December 25              3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 26          11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 27             11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

LONG BEACH ARENA SHOW SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, December 29           7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 30     7:00 PM
Thursday, December 31         4:30 PM
Friday, January 1                     2:30 PM & 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 2                11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 3                   11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Monday, January 4                          7:00 PM


For a complete list of tour dates, visit the Disney On Ice website (www.disneyonice.com
or click here (www.DisneyOnIce.com/FROZENand stay current on the latest developments through social media by visiting:
Twitter  (@DisneyOnIce 

We can not wait to be FROZEN OVER!


#Frozen #FrozenOnIce #FrozenInSoCal #FrozenOranceCounty #IceShow #FeldEntertainment #LA #OC #LongBeach #ThingsToDo #CantWait #FunForAll #DisneyOnIce #FrozenFans #Disney #Magical #Anna #Elsa #SnowQueen #OnIce #FamilyFun